Home • Symbiose Centre dentaire

Welcome to your family dental clinic’s fresh look! A new concept, where our outstanding team of professionals is committed to maintaining a warm and friendly atmosphere and providing dental care and treatments at the cutting edge of technology.

Fresh New Look
About us

In 1996, Symbiose centre dentaire – formerly Clinique dentaire familiale Saint-Lazare – laid its roots in Saint-Lazare, a vibrant community of the Vaudreuil-Soulanges area. Since then, we have been known for our clinic’s warm and friendly staff. Under the leadership of Dr. Sylvain Giasson, our team of professionals offers a complete range of quality dental care, from preventive care to complex surgical procedures.

between
  • our patients and our dental care team
  • expertise, experience and cutting-edge technology
  • quality care and a warm ambiance
  • the clinic and the community
  • preventive care and dental treatments
About us

Dental care and prevention

Take care of your teeth! Good health overall starts with good oral health. Prevention is central to our concerns and all the treatments that we offer.

Surgery and Implantology

We have the expertise and all the latest cutting-edge technology to provide quality dental care. Whether you need wisdom tooth extraction, a root canal treatment or dental implants, you can count on us for excellent dental care.

Aesthetics

A smile is worth a thousand words! Feel more confident by enhancing the look of your teeth and smile. Reveal perfect teeth with whitening treatment, veneers or teeth restoration.

Orthodontics

Are you embarrassed with the look of your teeth? We can correct the alignment of your teeth at any age! We offer conventional orthodontic treatments and the Invisalign technology, featuring virtually invisible removable aligners that are very comfortable to wear.

Periodontics

Do not wait until you have gum disease to see your dentist! Gingivitis and periodontitis are among the main oral problems affecting adults. At our clinic, we help patients prevent and control these diseases with gum treatments and grafts.

Invisible Orthodontics

Invisible Orthodontics

This revolutionary orthodontic treatment is as effective as conventional orthodontics. The Invisalign treatment uses a series of customized transparent and removable aligners. You can achieve a striking smile at any age by straightening your teeth with a wire-free treatment!

Fast, Efficient Technology

Fast, Efficient Technology

At Symbiose, we use the CEREC restoration technique to craft inlays, onlays and permanent crowns in a single appointment. Ceramic restorations are very sturdy replacements for old crowns or to consolidate teeth after root canal treatment.

A Gentle, Comfortable Technique

A Gentle, Comfortable Technique

Laser is used to perform highly accurate general dentistry procedures. Laser-treated tissues have been proven to heal much faster and with less pain than tissues treated using conventional methods.

Accurate Diagnosis

Accurate Diagnosis

This very practical tool is used to examine tooth decay, dental fissures and infiltrations otherwise invisible to the human eye. Using the CariVu camera to perform diagnoses, our clinic can offer a more complete and accurate assessment of most cavities.

Preventing Mouth Cancer

Preventing Mouth Cancer

The best means to prevent oral cancer is screening. At Symbiose, we perform examinations using VelScope to detect oral anomalies. This pain-free procedure is very safe and could save your life!

What’s new?

Are you curious? Do you like to keep abreast of the latest news and developments? Browse this section for information and advice on oral health and much more!

What’s new?
Contact us

Do you need an appointment?

Appointment

1807 chemin Ste-Angélique,
St-Lazare, Québec J7T 2X9
450 455-7455

monday 8h 20h
thuesday 9h 20h
wednesday 9h 17h
thursday 8h 20h
friday 8h 16h
saturday  
sunday  
Contact us

Symbiose Centre dentaire - Dentistes à Saint-Lazare

Votre clinique dentaire familiale fait peau neuve, mais conserve sa même atmosphère chaleureuse, son équipe exceptionnelle et ses traitements aux technologies de pointe.

Nouvelle identité
Nous

Symbiose centre dentaire, anciennement la Clinique dentaire familiale Saint-Lazare, a pris racine dans la communauté de la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges en 1996. Depuis le début, nous sommes reconnus pour l’accueil chaleureux et amical. Avec l’équipe de professionnels, sous la direction du Dr Sylvain Giasson, nous proposons une gamme complète de soins dentaires de qualité, de la prévention jusqu’aux chirurgies complexes.

Symbioseentre
  • le patient et l’équipe dentaire qui le soigne
  • l’expertise, l’expérience et les technologies de pointe
  • la qualité des soins et l’ambiance chaleureuse
  • la clinique et la communauté
  • la prévention dentaire et les traitements
Nous

Soins et prévention

Soignez vos dents! La santé générale débute avec une bonne santé buccodentaire. La prévention est au cœur de nos préoccupations et de tous les traitements proposés.

Chirurgie et implantologie

Nous avons l’expertise en plus de toutes les dernières technologies de pointe à notre portée. De l’extraction de dents de sagesse, du traitement de canal, jusqu’aux implants dentaires, vous pouvez être en confiance.

Esthétique

Un sourire vaut mille mots ! Améliorez l’apparence de vos dents pour sourire avec assurance. Offrez-vous des dents parfaites avec un blanchiment dentaire, des facettes ou une restauration.

Orthodontie

L’apparence de vos dents vous gêne ? Nous pouvons corriger l’alignement des dents à tout âge ! Nous proposons des traitements orthodontiques traditionnels ainsi que la technologie Invisalign, coquilles invisibles et amovibles très confortables.

Parodontie

N’attendez pas une maladie des gencives pour consulter ! La gingivite et la parodontite sont parmi les principaux problèmes buccodentaires qui affectent les adultes. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à prévenir ces maladies et à les contrôler grâce à des traitements et greffes de gencive.

Nos technologies
L’orthodontie invisible

L’orthodontie invisible

Ce traitement orthodontique révolutionnaire est tout aussi efficace que l’orthodontie traditionnelle. Invisalign consiste en des gouttières personnalisées transparentes et amovibles. Obtenez des dents droites sans broches à n’importe quel âge !

La technologie rapide

La technologie rapide

Symbiose offre la technique de restauration CEREC qui permet de fabriquer une incrustation ou une couronne permanente en un seul rendez-vous. Ces restaurations de porcelaine sont très solides et servent à remplacer de vieilles couronnes ou à solidifier la dent après un traitement de canal.

La technique douce et confortable

La technique douce et confortable

Le laser permet de réaliser des procédures en dentisterie générale avec une très grande précision. Il est prouvé que les tissus traités avec le laser guérissent beaucoup plus rapidement et avec moins de douleur que les méthodes traditionnelles.

Le diagnostic précis

Le diagnostic précis

Cet outil très utile sert à visualiser les caries dentaires, les fissures et les infiltrations invisibles à l’œil nu. La caméra CariVu permet de diagnostiquer et d’offrir une évaluation plus complète et précise de la plupart des caries.

La prévention du cancer de la bouche

La prévention du cancer de la bouche

La meilleure façon de se prémunir contre le cancer buccal est le dépistage. Chez Symbiose, nous utilisons le VelScope pour procéder à un examen afin de visualiser les anomalies buccodentaires. Cette procédure indolore et très sécuritaire peut vous sauver la vie !

Nos technologies
À la une

Curieux ? Vous aimez vous informer ? Visitez cette section pour des informations et des conseils sur la santé buccodentaire et beaucoup plus !

Votre clinique dentaire familiale fait peau neuve!
Nous attendions ce moment avec impatience. C’est maintenant le temps de vous dévoiler officiellement la nouvelle identité de la Clinique...
lire la suite
À la une
Contactez-nous

Vous avez besoin d'un rendez-vous?

Rendez-vous

1807 chemin Ste-Angélique,
St-Lazare, Québec J7T 2X9
450 455-7455

lundi 8h 20h
mardi 9h 20h
mercredi 9h 17h
jeudi 8h 20h
vendredi 8h 16h
samedi  
dimanche  
Contactez-nous